Our Leadership

The Elders

At Faith Family, the Elders provide spiritual, administration, and ministerial oversight to the church.  The qualifications for the office of the Elder are recorded in 1 Timothy 3:2-7, Titus 1:5-9 and 1 Peter 5:1-4.

Our current Elders are:

  • Jamie Page
  • Allen Thompson
  • Lecil Frink
  • Allen Garrett

The Deacons

The Deacon Team serves Faith Family by giving oversight to the physical aspects of the ministry.  The qualifications for Deacons are listed in 1 Timothy 3:8-12.

Our current Deacons are:

  • Joey Busker (Chair)
  • Greg Stidham
  • Kent Hulett
  • Rick Yates
  • Chris Durren
  • John Huster

The Staff

The staff consists of employees who serve in a support role to the leadership and church.  Employees are hired through a process of application and interview by the supervisor of that area.

  • Secretary -  Becky Gordon
  • Director of Creative Ministries - Cathy Cox
  • Director of Christian Education - Cyndi Thompson
  • Director of RockQuest Youth Ministries & KidsHope USA - Lisa Gebhardt
  • Directors of FrontLine Youth Ministries - Kent and Michelle Hullett
  • Director of Spiritual Formation (Discipleship) - Joyce Cowell
  • Bookkeeper - Lecil Frink
  • Custodians - Christy Lyon
  • Wedding Liaison - Michelle Hullett

Ministry Coordinators

  • Missions - Shirley Stidham