Session 3: Grow Up


Session 3: Grow Up

March 2, 2013 by Ron Bennett

Sermon Synopsis

In this final session of FFC’s Men’s Conference, Ron Bennett talks about four stages of maturity. Sonship (learning to trust God), Lordship (learning to follow God), stewardship (learning to serve God), and leadership (learning to influence others towards God).

Additional Resources